Staff Contact Information 2015-2016

 
MARTHA LAKE ELEMENTARY STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION
 
To call by telephone, please dial 425-431-and the four digit number listed under "Phone" below.
 
STAFF MEMBER ASSIGNMENT EMAIL PHONE
Alfieri, Erin Grade 5 AlfieriE@edmonds.wednet.edu 3182
Baker, Nalani Admin Support BakerN@edmonds.wednet.edu 3110
Beaman, Jan ParaEducator BeamanJ@edmonds.wednet.edu 1900
Beddoe, Tammy Nurse BeddoeT@edmonds.wednet.edu 1070
Blosser, Frank Band BlosserF@edmonds.wednet.edu 1550
Bonallo, JoAnn Office Assistant BonalloJ@edmonds.wednet.edu 3151
Braile, Jennifer Asst. Principal BraileJ@edmonds.wednet.edu 3395
Brown, Heather Grade 2 BrownH@edmonds.wednet.edu 3176
Carlsen, Randa ParaEducator CarlsenR@edmonds.wednet.edu 3072
Castelle-Merrell, Karin Kindergarten CastelleMerrellK@edmonds.wednet.edu 3175
Cingcade, Jennifer Kindergarten CingcadeJ@edmonds.wednet.edu 3166
Douglass, Lorna ParaEducator DouglassL@edmonds.wednet.edu 1902
Fernandez, Chelsey ParaEducator FernandezC@edmonds.wednet.edu 1901
Fretz, Colleen Orchestra FretzC@edmonds.wednet.edu TBD
Fujii, Jennifer Grade 3 FujiiJ@edmonds.wednet.edu 3190
Gordon, Jill Grade 1 GordonJ@edmonds.wednet.edu 3173
Griffen, Lisa Grade 4 GriffenL@edmonds.wednet.edu 3192
Hamack, Asha Grades 2/3 HamackA@edmonds.wednet.edu 3167
Hartje, Barbara Grade 4 HartjeB847@edmonds.wednet.edu 3152
Hawley, Patty ParaEducator HawleyP@edmonds.wednet.edu 1904
Hepburn, Cheryl ParaEducator HepburnC@edmonds.wednet.edu 1903
Hubbard, Kendall Library/Media HubbardK@edmonds.wednet.edu 3160
Hurston, Suzie ParaEducator HurstonS@edmonds.wednet.edu 3186
Irwin, Emily Psychologist IrwinE@edmonds.wednet.edu 3153
Kratz, Chris Office Manager KratzC@edmonds.wednet.edu 3150
Lai, Karen ELL LaiK@edmonds.wednet.edu 3765
Lambert, Chris Grade 4 LambertC@edmonds.wednet.edu 3183
Lane, Cynthia Learning Support LaneC@edmonds.wednet.edu 5136
Litts, Crystal Behavior Support LittsC@edmonds.wednet.edu 3157
Lundberg, Lacy Grade 6 LundbergL@edmonds.wednet.edu 2111
Marks, Sarah Grade 2 MarksS@edmonds.wednet.edu 3170
Masterson, Sara Food Service MastersonS@edmonds.wednet.edu 3161
McGill, April Learning Support McGillA@edmonds.wednet.edu 2942
Miller, Laurie Grade 1 MillerLa@edmonds.wednet.edu 2552
Niven, Elizabeth General Music NivenE@edmonds.wednet.edu 3179
Pham, Johnson Day Custodian PhamJ@edmonds.wednet.edu 3162
Riedinger, Britni FTK KirchnerB@edmonds.wednet.edu 3174
Rhoads, Sarah SLP RhoadsS@edmonds.wednet.edu 1303
Shipman, Tracy Grade 5 ShipmanT@edmonds.wednet.edu 3187
Simeon, Whitney Grade 6 SimeonW422@edmonds.wednet.edu 3191
Smith, Sally Grade 3 SmithS1@edmonds.wednet.edu 3169
Somoza, Dan PE SomozaD@edmonds.wednet.edu 3180
Sorge, Karen ParaEducator SorgeK@edmonds.wednet.edu 3178
Stone, Karin Grade 6 StoneK@edmonds.wednet.edu 3188
Thornberry, Kim ParaEducator ThornberryK@edmonds.wednet.edu 1907
Thornhill, Jim Night Custodian ThornhillJ@edmonds.wednet.edu 3162
Trexel, Tom Principal TrexelT@edmonds.wednet.edu 7765
Van Hoosier, Hortensia Family Engagement VanHoosierH@edmonds.wednet.edu 1991
Walter, Anna Grade 4 WalterA@edmonds.wednet.edu 3184
Webster, Nancy Grade 1 WebsterN@edmonds.wednet.edu 3168
Whalen, Karen Grade 5 WhalenK@edmonds.wednet.edu 3181
Woods, Eileen Food Service WoodsE@edmonds.wednet.edu 3161
 
 
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.